Tags

, , , , ,

So hopefully things will straighten out. But I inherited a mess, I inherited a mess in so many ways. I inherited a mess in the Middle East, and a mess with North Korea, I inherited a mess with jobs, despite the statistics, you know, my statistics are even better, but they are not the real statistics because you have millions of people that can’t get a job, ok. And I inherited a mess on trade. I mean we have many, you can go up and down the ladder. But that’s the story. Hey look, in the mean time, I guess, I can’t be doing so badly, because I’m president, and you’re not. You know. Say hello to everybody OK?

up there = piece from whole time magazine interview with celebrity donald the victorious what monkey read this morning. monkey scratch head many time for show not understand what celebrity donald mean when he open mouth & word come out. it sound like mishmash of bad grammar + distortion of spacetime + buffet of hallucination & bluster what all add up to verbal rubbish. there even a word for it what = trumpery what appropriate & what come from middle french word tromper what mean to deceive.

monkey ask Man for help monkey decode text & subtext of verbal hash from donald the victorious.

Man show monkey article for read. reader can go click link down there next for same short article what help explain what go on when donald the victorious use language.

Donald Trump’s dizzying Time magazine interview was’ Trumpspeak’ on display

goodbye today reader. monkey hope article help reader interpret diction of donald the victorious.

if reader see ad come next down there next it not from monkey. it there because Man = too 100 % cheap for pay $$$ every year for remove ad thing from blog.

