Tags

monkey read something what make monkey scratch head for show not understand. in science fiction novel book not even light what friend of Man write there character bors what = cobot what = robot made for work by side of human in cooperation. bors say he think family = useful association. monkey ask Man explain please if bors have correctness.

Man say bors not correct if word family used in connection with human society. then family look like picture of blood relation + marriage up there on top of post. but bors not completely incorrect too because member of family sometime = useful to each other.

monkey say human family look complicated. Man say it sometime get more complicated than story of relatedness picture up there tell.

again monkey scratch head for show not understand & ask Man explain please. Man make think face & say family of Man have some interesting complication. here what Man tell monkey.

I have what are called double first cousins. My father’s sister married my mother’s brother, and their children, eight cousins in all, share double the DNA of ordinary first cousins, about 25%. That’s about the same DNA sharing that either half-siblings or grandparents and grandchildren exhibit. But double first cousins aren’t too terribly uncommon. Now, here’s where my family gets more interesting. My mother’s older sister (my aunt) married my father’s uncle. That means that by marriage my mother’s sister was also her aunt on my father’s side, and she was both my aunt and great-aunt. My aunt and my great uncle were unable to have children, and I leave it to you as an exercise, monkey, to figure out what relationship their children would have had with respect to me and my double first cousins.

this exercise = way beyond power of simple brain of monkey so monkey leave it to reader who maybe in idle moment of nothing better to do go ahead & figure it out & just tell monkey.

goodbye today reader. monkey hope reader have family tree with interesting root & trunk & fork & branch & twig & etc.

if reader see ad come next down there next it not from monkey. it there because Man = too 100 % cheap for pay $$$ every year for remove ad thing from blog.

