Tags

, ,

monkey see many republican like tea party have religion what say bible make no mistake and jesus = # 1 and live like always good christian man and lady. monkey see too many democrat say yes we good christian. monkey scratch head for show not understand how mans and ladies what think self christian figure out who best for lead #1 exceptional usa america land of free home of brave.  here 1 thing what jesus say. it quote from bible book what christian read and believe. Man help simple monkey do research for find what jesus say.

‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’

   37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’

   40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

monkey not see how many politician righteous. monkey do more research for see if maybe monkey miss something in bible what make candidate # 1 choice for good christian mans and ladies what read bible. monkey report what monkey find to reader again tomorrow. or day after. goodbye today reader.

